Verse of the Day: Luke 24:39

Luke 24:39 “Behold my hands and my feet, that it is I myself: handle me, and see; for a spirit hath not flesh and bones, as ye see me have.”

Jesus Christ bodily arose from the dead, not in spirit form, and you must believe that in order to be saved. To know how you can accept God’s free gift of salvation, please go to https://watchmenonthewallministries.wordpress.com/are-you-going-to-heaven/.

Please share this with everyone you can, and someone may get saved today!

Thank you.

This entry was posted in Bible Study, Verse of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

